Titanium (1) Select items (1) Wood (3) Select items (3) Not specified (45) Select items (45) ... New listing Mizuno JPX 900 Driver - Fujikura Speeder 569 Evolution II Reg flex shaft + HC. As I mentioned I’ve been playing with an R1 for the last 3 years or so, and only occasionally hit other drivers. I really liked the past JPX 850 Forged … ... looks like we are out of one version of the JPX900 Forged GW heads (standard length weight). Nearly every single one of them take a look at my irons, and just start laughing. RH Mizuno JPX 900 Tour 5 Iron Head Only 9.5 / 10 Condition. Excellent! It’s brought up a few more issues as I learn how to hit a new found draw, but that just comes down to practice. There’s something about Mizuno clubs that most golfers just respect – regardless of their brand loyalties. When I got them I really knew very little about golf, and was hovering around an 18 handicap – so even at the time, it’s not like these were fit to any part of my game. For those of you who have played with me, you know my iron and wedge setup is embarrassing. The JPX series of Mizuno irons aren’t exactly underrated, but when Brooks Koepka used the JPX 900 Tour to win the US Open as an “equipment free agent,” their stock skyrocketed. For the better golfer who wanted something a little more modern than the traditional Mizuno MP-18 clubs, the Tour is a great option. The 900 range actually comes in three different forms, with each one being tailor-made to suit players of certain skill levels. The first few rounds everything felt off. First time in a while I am not playing 3 sets of irons trying to find a good fit. The Mizuno JPX 900 Forged iron set is designed to take players to the next level with increased distance and forgiveness with all of the technology that it offers. We tried a few shafts, and by far the best feel for my swing was the C-Taper-Lites. know if these are shipping now, there was a delay I was told by AG. Mizuno JPX 900 Forged Irons Review: You need to kn